Listen to the amazing "Deer 139" soundtrack on this Spotify playlist. 

Featured Song   “mīˈgrāSHən” by Michael Batdorf

Music    “Gem” by Daughter of Swords

                “The Louder I call, the Faster It Runs” by Wye Oak

                “Overcome with Light” by Bowerbirds

                “Long Lost Boy” by King Ropes

                “Turpentine to an Open Wound (Instrumental)” by We Are the Willows

                “Spring Rite” by Michael Batdorf

                “Minor Justice” by Flock of Dimes

                “A Cat Stalking Prey” by New West Studios

                “Grasses” by Daughter of Swords

                “Play It Right (Wye Oak Remix)” by Sylvan Esso

                “Miles Away” by Phil Cook

                “Edges Run” by Mipso

                “Ring Tang Toon” by Mountain Man

                “Kick Jump Twist” by Sylvan Esso

                “Wildwood” by Fleurie

                “Deep V” by Gramma’s Boyfriend

                “Animal Tracks” by Mountain Man

                “Funeral Singers” by Sylvan Esso